Author: Maria Dunn

April 20, 2022 – Online Sharing Circle

We are honoured and excited to have Meeka Noelle Morgan join us as our guest speaker for our next online Sharing Circle: Wednesday, April 20, 2022 – 6 PM Pacific Time. All are welcome to attend. Admission is free. Please join us! To participate, click this link at the meeting time. Meeka Noelle Morgan is […]

Sharing Circle April 20/2022*

6pm PT (7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET ) Join our monthly online CARE: Canadian Artists For Reconciliation And Education Sharing Circle on the 3rd Wednesday of the month. Special Guest for April 20 – TBA *please note the change in date from previous announcements Join our mailing list to get the latest […]

Sharing Circle Mar 16/22

Wed March 16, 2022 6pm PT (7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET ) Join our monthly online CARE: Canadian Artists For Reconciliation And Education Sharing Circle. Special guest this month is Norman Retasket, a member of the Bonaparte Indian Band. He is a 76 year old master drum-maker, carver, storyteller and drug & […]